Committees


Board of Directors

2019-20 Members

Angela Creel

Arizona Western College / RURAL

angela.creel@azwestern.edu

Pam Galovich

Mohave College / RURAL

pgalovich@mohave.edu

Diane VanderPol

Pima College / PIMA

dvanderpol@pima.edu

Ofelia (Liz) Zepeda

Tohono O'odham College / TRIBAL

ozepeda@tocc.edu

Jose Aguinaga

Glendale College / MCCCD

jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu

Karly Scarbrough (Secretary)

Cochise College / RURAL

scarbroughk@cochise.edu

Kathy Lynch

Gateway Community College / MCCCD

lynch@gatewaycc.edu

Mary Villegas (Friend)

Arizona State Library

mvillegas@azlibrary.gov

Adri Saavedra

Central Arizona College/ RURAL

adriana.saavedra@centralaz.edu

John Walsh

Cochise College / RURAL

walshj@cochise.edu

Contact: John Walshwalshj@cochise.edu , (520) 515-5420

Community College Resources Committee

2019-20 Members

John Walsh (Chair)

Cochise College

walshj@cochise.edu

Elizabeth Saliba

Glendale Community College/MCCCD                                

elizabeth.saliba@gccaz.edu

Mary Beth Burgoyne

Chandler Gilbert College/MCCCD

mary.burgoyne@cgc.edu

Alex Felton    

Cochise College

feltona@cochise.edu

Kristen Becker (Chair)

Eastern Arizona College

kristen.becker@eac.edu

Kathy Lynch

Gateway Community College/MCCCD

lynch@gatewaycc.edu

Mary Villegas

Arizona State Library

mvillegas@azlibrary.gov       

Luann Crosby

Northland Pioneer Community College

Luann.Crosby@npc.edu

Ofelia (Liz) Zepeda

Tohono O'Odham College

ozepeda@tocc.edu

Chris Schipper

Pima College

cschipper@pima.edu

Contact: John Walshwalshj@cochise.edu, (520) 515-5420 Contact for Vendors:

Communications Committee

2019-20 Members

John Walsh

Cochise College

walshj@cochise.edu

Tetima Parnprome

Cochise College

parnpromet@cochise.edu

Karly Scarbrough (Chair)

Cochise College

scarbroughk@cochise.edu

Sol Gomez

Pima College

sgomez37@pima.edu
Contact: Karly Scarbrough, scarbroughk@cochise.edu, (520) 417-4080

Professional Development Committee

2019-20 Members
Diane VanderPol (Chair)

Pima College

dvanderpol@pima.edu

John Walsh

Cochise College

walshj@cochise.edu

Amber Watson

Pima College

awatson21@pima.edu

Susan Kuklin

Pima College skuklin@pima.edu

Blaine Hamilton

Mohave Community College

BHamilton@mohave.edu

Jose Aguinaga

Glendale Community College

jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu

Ann Marie Creegan (Friend)

Arizona State Library

ACreegan@azlibrary.gov

Contact: Diane VanderPol, dvanderpol@pima.edu, (520) 206-4607
Comments